The club held elections at the February board meeting for the next year. Some of the changes include a new President, Brian Zimmerman, replacing Chris Walker after 3 years of loyal service to the club in the role, New Club Directors including Alyson Smith, Jordan Jankowski and Pete Sadjak joining returning Club Director Wes Couch. All other officers have retained their posts. As a club, we appreciate all of those that volunteer their time for the membership. Best of luck to all the new members in these positions and a big thank you to those that have completed their elected office duties.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *